Child and Baby Seats blog http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en BOOSTER http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/booster/ Sheepskin look. Suitable for use from approximately 3 years to 12 years (15-36kgs). Comfortable booster safety seat that raises child to correct position providing window interest and stimulation. Fits front and rear seats. Forward facing, with deep body Sun, 14 Oct 2007 13:04:01 +0000 RIDER http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/rider/ The Strolli Rider, from bibiĀ? , is a fun, safe and stress-free way to transport toddlers and young children when pushing their younger siblings in prams or pushchairs (and avoids the need to buy double strollers too). Designed in Switzerland, it works by Sun, 14 Oct 2007 07:48:01 +0000 Bush Baby Lite Carrier http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/bush-baby-lite-carrier/ A lightweight comfortable carrier with height adjustment. Designed for the Urban parent who wants to carry their child around town and country. The back system can easily be adjusted with a choice of 3 height levels from 50 to 60 (1.5m x 1.80. Feature Sat, 13 Oct 2007 20:35:03 +0000 Bush Baby Premier http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/bush-baby-premier/ This high specification carrier features the fully Adjustable Comfort Back System - ACS. Multipoint adjustable back fits a 50 to a 62 (1.5m to 1.85m) person giving the most exact fit available. The easy adjust back system means partners can share the Sat, 13 Oct 2007 00:11:08 +0000 Vaude Jolly Comfort IV http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/vaude-jolly-comfort-iv/ Excellent all round child carrier with adjustable back system and lots of padding for child and carriers comfort. The Tergoform back system is adjustable with anatomically curved shoulder straps for extra comfort. The padded hip belt puts the weight on Sat, 13 Oct 2007 00:11:08 +0000 Vaude Swing IV http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/vaude-swing-iv/ Innovative monocoque design ensures a low weight (2.45kg) and eliminates any folding part that may injure a child. The mesh pack systems allows circulation or air and positions the child closer to your centre of gravity to ensure a comfortable carry. It Sat, 13 Oct 2007 00:11:08 +0000 LittleLife Voyager Baby Carrier http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/littlelife-voyager-baby-carrier/ The Voyager is LittleLife delivery_cost: 3.95 image_thumbnail_url: http://www.venturesport.co.uk/images/products/product_4326_thumb.gif Fri, 12 Oct 2007 12:11:02 +0000 Vaude Head Support for Carriers http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/vaude-head-support-for-carriers/ The Vaude Head Support fits all Vaude carriers but please note that it comes as standard with the Vaude Butterfly. delivery_cost: 3.95 image_thumbnail_url: http://www.venturesport.co.uk/images/products/product_7081_thumb.jpg Thu, 11 Oct 2007 21:04:04 +0000 Vaude Sun/Rain Cover http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/vaude-sun-rain-cover/ The Vaude Sun / Rain Cover fits all Vaude carriers but please note that it comes as standard with the Vaude Jolly Comfort. delivery_cost: 3.95 image_thumbnail_url: http://www.venturesport.co.uk/images/products/product_7078_thumb.jpg Thu, 11 Oct 2007 15:04:06 +0000 LittleLife Compact Travel Bed http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/littlelife-compact-travel-bed/ Easy to use with no assembly. Folds into a circle 30cm across by 5cm deep. The mesh on the sides both protects and ventilates. Includes a detachable washable liner. delivery_cost: 3.95 image_thumbnail_url: http://www.venturesport.co.uk/images/products/ Wed, 10 Oct 2007 20:00:03 +0000 LittleLife Traveller Baby Carrier http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/littlelife-traveller-baby-carrier/ The Traveller follows the same design principles as the larger carriers in that the first priority is that it should be comfortable and safe. However the frame has less depth that makes the carrier more compact when travelling. To ensure that the pack an Wed, 10 Oct 2007 20:00:03 +0000 LittleLife Cross Country Baby Carrier http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/littlelife-cross-country-baby-carrier/ Lightweight tough and comfortable to wear the Cross Country is perfect for short days in the country and city excursions. It incorporates the patented anchor point side grab handles top grab handles reflective piping toy loops soft face protection pad an Wed, 10 Oct 2007 07:30:09 +0000 Littlelife Child Carrier Rain Cover http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/littlelife-child-carrier-rain-cover/ Front window with vent at bottom to ensure good airflow: side windows to maximise childs feeling of space. delivery_cost: 3.95 image_thumbnail_url: http://www.venturesport.co.uk/images/products/product_4323_thumb.gif Wed, 10 Oct 2007 07:30:09 +0000 Baby Sling http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/2c7b56655cebdda97d9861a3524a0524/ Choice of colours. High quality baby carrier that will adapt to your baby from the early days through to the toddler stage. Perfect for discrete breastfeeding and converts to an upright carrier when your child is ready.Securing the sling is very straightf Wed, 10 Oct 2007 03:15:11 +0000 Vaude Butterfly Comfort Child Carrier http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/vaude-butterfly-comfort-child-carrier/ Top of the range child carrier from Vaude for maximun safety and comfort for both child and carrier. The Butterfly Special is suitable for toddlers and children up to approx. 3 years (20kg) Colours: Navy Only delivery_cost: 3.95 image_thumbnail_url: h Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:26:25 +0000 Travel Journal http://child-baby-seats.extra-gifts.co.uk/travel-journal/ A thoughtful gift for all those who like to travel, this illustrated journal will make an invaluable travelling companion for all globetrotters and holiday-makers. ISBN: 16777215 additionalproductdetails: Paperback publisher: Frances Lincoln in_stock: In Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:26:25 +0000